Staff

Picture of Anastasia Diviatis

Anastasia Diviatis

Lab manager at TGC
email:  stasi@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5168
Address:  Emerson, room 2-2
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Angela Orlov

Angela Orlov

Lab technician at TGC
email:  angelikao@technion.ac.il
Address:  Emerson, room 2-2
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Dikla Hiya

Dikla Hiya

Lab Manager TCSB
email:  hdikla@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-887-1901
Address:  Emerson, room 133
 
Picture of Efrat Barak, Ph.D

Efrat Barak, Ph.D

Head of Flow Cytometry Unit
email:  efratb@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8293676
Address:  Emerson, room
 
Picture of Efrat Kligun, Ph.D

Efrat Kligun, Ph.D

TGC Bioinformatician
email:  efratk@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8871979
Address:  Emerson, room 2-6B
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Fabian Glaser, Ph.D

Fabian Glaser, Ph.D

Head of the Structural Bioinformatics section
email:  fglaser@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-829-3701
Address:  Emerson, room 335
 
Picture of Gur Sevillya

Gur Sevillya

TGC Bioinformatician
email:  gurs@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8871979
Address:  Emerson, room 2-6B
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Guy Horev, PhD

Guy Horev, PhD

BKU Bioinformatician
email:  guyho@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8295186
Address:  Emerson, room 3-2
 
Picture of Maayan Duvshani-Eshet, Ph.D

Maayan Duvshani-Eshet, Ph.D

Head of the Life Sciences and Engineering Infrastructure Center Biology
Phone:  +972-4-829-5834
Address:  Emerson, room
Website:  isu.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Maor Hatoel

Maor Hatoel

TGC Bioinformatician
email:  hamaor@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8871979
Address:  Emerson, room 2-6B
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Michael Shmoish, PhD

Michael Shmoish, PhD

BKU Bioinformatician
email:  mshmoish@cs.technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8294302
Address:  Emerson, room 3-6
 
Picture of Nitsan Dahan, Ph.D

Nitsan Dahan, Ph.D

Head of Imaging & Light Microscopy Unit
email:  ndahan@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8871385
Address:  Emerson, room 2-7
Website:  isu.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Nitsan Fourier, Ph.D

Nitsan Fourier, Ph.D

Application specialist at TGC
email:  nitsanf@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5168
Address:  Emerson, room 2-7
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Ravital Lerer

Ravital Lerer

Flow Cytometry Specialist
email:  lravital@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8871370
Address:  Emerson, room Floor 1
 
Picture of Sally Khair

Sally Khair

Lab technician at TGC
email:  sallyk@technion.ac.il
Address:  Emerson, room 2-2
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Shira Sagee

Shira Sagee

Operation and Administration / Lokey Center
email:  shira@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2642
Address:  Emerson, room Room 1-32
 
Picture of Tal Katz-Ezov, Ph.D

Tal Katz-Ezov, Ph.D

Head of TGC
email:  talke@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8295168
Address:  Emerson, room 2-7
Website:  tgc.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Yael Lupu-Haber, PhD

Yael Lupu-Haber, PhD

Bioanalyst & Microscopy Specialist
email:  yaelupu@technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8871386
Address:  Emerson, room Floor 2
 
Picture of Yael Pazy Behnar, PhD

Yael Pazy Behnar, PhD

Head of Technion Center for Structural Biology
email:  yaelpb@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-887-1901
Address:  Emerson, room 130
Website:  tcsb.technion.ac.il