Affiliated faculty

Picture of Aharon Blank, Associate Professor

Aharon Blank, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  ab359@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3679
Address:  Chemistry, room 355
Website:  https://mr-lab.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Ami Aronheim, Professor

Ami Aronheim, Professor

Professor
email:  aronheim@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295454
Address:  Rappoprt, room 1
Website:  https://aronheim.net.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Amit Meller, Professor

Amit Meller, Professor

Professor
email:  ameller@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3202
Address:  Emerson, room 6-27
Website:  www.meller-lab.net
 
Picture of Amram Mor, Associate Professor

Amram Mor, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  amor@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3340
Address:  Biotechnology & Food Engineering, room 410
 
Picture of Arie Admon, Professor

Arie Admon, Professor

Head of the The Smoler Proteomics Center at the Technion
email:  admon@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8293407
Address:  Emerson, room 3-26
 
Picture of Ariel Kaplan, Assistant Professor

Ariel Kaplan, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  akaplanz@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1907
Address:  Emerson, room 626
Website:  kaplan.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Arnon Henn, Assistant Professor

Arnon Henn, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  Arnon.henn@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4839
Address:  Biology, room 504
Website:  hennlab.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Assistant Professor Akram Alian

Assistant Professor Akram Alian

Asisstant Professor
email:  alian@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8294838
Address:  Biology, room 250
Website:  alian.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Associate Professor Tamar Kleinberger

Associate Professor Tamar Kleinberger

Associate Professor
email:  tamark@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5257
Address:  Rappaport, room 4th floor
 
Picture of Avi Schroeder, Assistant Professor

Avi Schroeder, Assistant Professor

Chemical Engineering
email:  avids@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1953
Address:  Chemical Engineering, room 351
Website:  www.schroederlab.com
 
Picture of Ayelet Fishman, Associate Professor

Ayelet Fishman, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  afishman@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5898
Address:  Stein, room 412
 
Picture of Ayelet Lamm, Assistant Professor

Ayelet Lamm, Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor
email:  ayeletla@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1939
Address:  Emerson, room 5-23
Website:  lammlab.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Ben-Zion Levi, Professor

Ben-Zion Levi, Professor

Professor
email:  blevi@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3345
Address:  Stein, room 319
Website:  levilab.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Benjamin Horwitz, Professor

Benjamin Horwitz, Professor

Professor
email:  horwitz@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3976
Address:  Biology, room 508
Website:  horwitz.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Benjamin Podbilewicz, Professor

Benjamin Podbilewicz, Professor

Professor
email:  podbilew@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3454
Address:  Emerson, room 4th floor
Website:  elegansfusion.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Boaz Mizrahi, Assistant Professor

Boaz Mizrahi, Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor
email:  bmizrahi@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2484
Address:  Biotechnology & Food Engineering, room 327
Website:  boazmizrahi.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Carlos Dosoretz, Professor

Carlos Dosoretz, Professor

Professor
email:  carlosd@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4962
Address:  Rabin, room 615
 
Picture of Dan Cassel, Professor

Dan Cassel, Professor

Professor
email:  danc@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3408
Address:  Biology, room 301
 
Picture of Dan Zilberstein, Professor

Dan Zilberstein, Professor

Professor of Microbiology at the Faculty of Biology
email:  danz@bi.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3647
Address:  Biology, room 408
 
Picture of Daniel Kornitzer, Associate Professor

Daniel Kornitzer, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  danielk@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4--829-5458
Address:  Rappaport, room 4-83
 
 
Picture of Daphne Weihs, Assistant Professor

Daphne Weihs, Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering
email:  daphnew@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4134
Address:  Silver, room 258
 
Picture of Debbie Lindell, Associate Professor

Debbie Lindell, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  dlindell@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295831
Address:  Emerson, room 531
 

Dina Ron, Professor

Professor
email:  dinar@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4217 office; +972-4-829-3415 lab
Address:  Biology, room 447
 
Picture of Ehud Keinan, Professor

Ehud Keinan, Professor

Professor
email:  Keinan@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3913
Address:  Chemistry, room 653
Website:  www.ehudkeinan.com
 
Picture of Eitan Kimmel, Professor

Eitan Kimmel, Professor

Professor
email:  eitan@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3857
Address:  Silver, room 267
 
Picture of Emeritus Derek LeRoith, Professor

Emeritus Derek LeRoith, Professor

Professor
email:  d_leroith@rambam.health.gov.il
Phone:  +972-4-854-1260
Address:  Clinical Research Institute at Rambam, room
 
Picture of Erez Braun, Professor

Erez Braun, Professor

Professor
email:  erez@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2879
Address:  Fishbach, room 433
 
Picture of Ester Segal, Professor

Ester Segal, Professor

Biotechnology and Food Engineering
email:  esegal@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5071
Address:  Stein, room 422
Website:  segallab.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Gadi Schuster, Professor

Gadi Schuster, Professor

Biology
email:  gadis@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2594
Address:  Biology, room 208
 
Picture of Gilad Yossifon, Assistant Professor

Gilad Yossifon, Assistant Professor

Micro- and Nano-Fluidics Laboratory Biomedical Engineering
email:  yossifon@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3466
Address:  Lady Davis, room 343
 
Picture of Haim Azhari, Associate Professor

Haim Azhari, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  Haim@Bm.Technion.Ac.IL
Phone:  +972-4-8294145
Address:  Silver, room 336
Website:  https://biomed.faculty-ms.technion.ac.il/members/haim-azhari/
 
Picture of Hossam Haick, Professor

Hossam Haick, Professor

Professor
email:  hhossam@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3087
Address:  The Wolfson Department of Chemical Engineering, room 357
Website:  lnbd.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Itamar Kahn, Assistant Professor

Itamar Kahn, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  kahn@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5461
Address:  Rappaport, room 815
Website:  kahnlab.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Karl Skorecki, Professor

Karl Skorecki, Professor

Medicine
email:  skorecki@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5365
Address:  Rappaport, room 10th floor
Website:  skoreckilab.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Kinneret Keren, Assistant Professor

Kinneret Keren, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  kinneret@ph.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2741/2644
Address:  Physics, room 412
 
Picture of Meir Ron, Professor

Meir Ron, Professor

Electric Engineering
email:  rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4658
Address:  Fishbach, room 429
Website:  ronmeir.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Meytal Landau, Assistant Professor

Meytal Landau, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  mlandau@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1965/4
Address:  Biology, room 214
Website:  mlandau.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Michael H Glickman, Professor

Michael H Glickman, Professor

Academic adviser of TCSB
email:  glickman@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4552
Address:  Biology, room 438
Website:  glickmanlab.net.technion.ac.il/people/michael-glickman/
 
Picture of Miki Rahat, Assistant Professor

Miki Rahat, Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor
email:  rahat_miki@clalit.org.il
Phone:  +972-4-825-0404
Address:  Old Carmel Medical Center Bldg, room Ground floor, room 27
 
Picture of Moran Bercovici, Assistant Professor

Moran Bercovici, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  mberco@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3463
Address:  Chemical Engineering, room
 
Picture of Mordechai (Motti) Coder, Professor

Mordechai (Motti) Coder, Professor

Professor
email:  choder@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5460
Address:  Rappaport, room 4th Floor
Website:  choder.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Naama Brenner, Associate Professor

Naama Brenner, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  nbrenner@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3578
Address:  Fishbach, room 428
Website:  https://biophysics.net.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Noam Adir, Professor

Noam Adir, Professor

Professor
email:  nom@cc.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8292141
Address:  Chemistry, room 452
Website:  https://nadir.net.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Noam E Ziv, Professor

Noam E Ziv, Professor

Professor
email:  noamz@netvision.net.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5088
Address:  Fishbach, room 432
Website:  noamziv.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Oded Beja, Professor

Oded Beja, Professor

Professor
email:  beja@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8293961
Address:  Emerson, room 512
 
Picture of Philippa Melamed, Associate Professor

Philippa Melamed, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  philippa@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3760
Address:  Biology, room 409
Website:  mol-endo.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Robert Armon, Associate Professor

Robert Armon, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  cvrrobi@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8292377
Address:  Rabin, room 611
 
Picture of Roee Amit, Asisstant Professor

Roee Amit, Asisstant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  roeeamit@technion.ac.il
Phone:  04-8291895
Address:  Biotechnology and Food Engineering, room
Website:  roee-amit.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Ron Y Pinter, Professor

Ron Y Pinter, Professor

Computer Science
email:  ron.pinter@gmail.com
Phone:  +972-4-829-4955
Address:  Taub, room 705
Website:  www.cs.technion.ac.il/~pinter/
 
Picture of Roy Kishony, Professor

Roy Kishony, Professor

Professor
email:  rkishony@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3737
Address:  Emerson, room 4-23
Website:  https://kishony.net.technion.ac.il/
 
Picture of Ruth Hershberg, Assistant Professor

Ruth Hershberg, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  ruthersh@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5282
Address:  Rappaport, room
Website:  hershberg.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Saar Rahav, Associate Professor

Saar Rahav, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  rahavs@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2017
Address:  Chemistry, room 419
Website:  noneqgroup.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Serge Ankri, Associate Professor

Serge Ankri, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  sankri@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295453
Address:  Rappaport, room 4.9.6
Website:  sankri.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Shai Shen-Orr, Professor

Shai Shen-Orr, Professor

Medicine
email:  Shenorr@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5210
Address:  Rappaport, room 5th floor
Website:  shenorrlab.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Shelly Tzlil, Assistant Professor

Shelly Tzlil, Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering
email:  shellytz@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-5693
Address:  Lady Davis, room 310
Website:  cellmech.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Shulamit Levenberg, Associate Professor

Shulamit Levenberg, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  Shulamit@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4810
Address:  Silver, room 169
 
Picture of Shy Shoham, Associate Professor

Shy Shoham, Associate Professor

Biomedical engineering
email:  sshoham@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4125
Address:  Silver, room 345
 
Picture of Tamar Ben-Yosef, Assistant Professor

Tamar Ben-Yosef, Assistant Professor

Assistant Professor
email:  benyosef@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8295228
Address:  Rappoprt, room 4-9-3
 
Picture of Timor Baasov, Professor

Timor Baasov, Professor

Professor
email:  chtimor@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2590
Address:  Schulich Faculty of Chemistry, room 654
 
Picture of Tomer Shlomi, Associate Professor

Tomer Shlomi, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  tomersh@cs.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4356
Address:  Taub, room 632
 
Picture of Uri Lesmes, Assistant Professor

Uri Lesmes, Assistant Professor

Head of the Food Chemistry and Bioactives lab Biotechnology and Food Engineering
email:  lesmesu@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1869
Address:  Biotechnology and Food Eng, room 320
 
Picture of Yael Mandel-Gutfreund, Associate Professor

Yael Mandel-Gutfreund, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  yaelmg@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3958
Address:  Emerson, room 3-4
 
Picture of Yael Yaniv, Assistant Professor

Yael Yaniv, Assistant Professor

Biomedical engineering
email:  yaely@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-8294124
Address:  Silver, room 342
Website:  biomed.faculty-ms.technion.ac.il/members/yael-yaniv/
 
Picture of Yaron Fuchs, Assistant Professor

Yaron Fuchs, Assistant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  yfuchs@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-77-887-1691
Address:  Biology, room 342
Website:  yfuchs.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Yechezkel Kashi, Professor

Yechezkel Kashi, Professor

Professor
email:  kashi@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3074
Address:  Biotechnology and Food Engineering, room 2-33
 
Picture of Yelin Dvir, Associate Professor

Yelin Dvir, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  yelin@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3832
Address:  Silver, room 265
Website:  yelin.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Yeshayahu (Ishi) Talmon, Professor

Yeshayahu (Ishi) Talmon, Professor

Chemical Engineering
email:  ishi@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2007
Address:  Chemical Engineering, room 139
 
Picture of Yoav Arava, Associate Professor

Yoav Arava, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  arava@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4--8293683
Address:  Emerson, room 506
 
Picture of Yoav D. Livney, Associate Professor

Yoav D. Livney, Associate Professor

Associate Professor
email:  livney@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-4225
Address:  Stein, room 325
Website:  biopolymeric-nano-carriers-4-health.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Yoav Shechtman, Asisstant Professor

Yoav Shechtman, Asisstant Professor

Asisstant Professor
email:  yoavsh@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  077-8871422
Address:  Emerson, room 8-3
Website:  nanobiooptics.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Yoram Reiter, Professor

Yoram Reiter, Professor

Professor
email:  reiter@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-2785
Address:  Emerson, room 326
Website:  reiter.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Yuval Shoham, Professor

Yuval Shoham, Professor

Biotechnology and Food Engineering
email:  yshoham@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3072
Address:  Biotechnology & Food Engineering, room 220
Website:  shoham.net.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Zeev Arad, Professor

Zeev Arad, Professor

Professor
email:  zarad@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4--8293416
Address:  Biology, room 347
 
Picture of Zeev Gross, Professor

Zeev Gross, Professor

Professor
email:  chr10zg@technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972-4-829-3954
Address:  Chemistry, room 5174
Website:  chemistry.technion.ac.il/members/zeev-gross/?lang=he